The day we couldn't wait for

Today I've jumped ou of my bed and ran down the stairs like we allways seen in comics and cartoons! I nearly fallen down the last two stairsteps but I had luck that there was a bainster at the stair where I could hold me. When I finally arrived at the front door I allready heard someone screaming. "OMG!!! Fabi!! This day will be awesome!!" Who could this be? oh of course it was Ercan who was running all over the fresh cutted grass tru the garden directly to me. I called bacl: "YES LET'S GOO!!" He stopped infront of me and looked to me with a big smile and said out of breath: "Haha... Hhh... But Fabi... Hhh. In these clothes?? Hahah..." My face blushed... I was so nervous that I totally forgot that I still wear my kitty pyjama jumsuit! "ONEE MINUTEE!"

So i ran back to my bedroom pulled all my clothes out of my wardrobe and tied to find a great outfit. "This shirt?... No.. What about these jeans? Or should I wear a dress? OMG I HAVE NOTHINGTO WEAR!!" Ercan was knocking at my door: "Fabi? Can I help you somehow?" I've opened the door and looked uncertain at him: "I think I have to come with my pyjama..." Ercan laughed: "haha of course, Here, whear this, with this and these shoes" , he picked up some clothes, threw it to me and left the room "You've got five minutes!" So I weared the clothes and stood infront of the mirror to fix my hair and makeup,

Finished!! Oh yes, Ercan really has a talent in creating outfits! It looks fabulous! But finish with looking in the mirror, I just heard Ercan calling: "Fabiii I'm waiting much more then just five minutes!" I shouted back: " I aaaam comminggg" I snatched my bag and again runned downstairs.

 

Finnally we were on our way! We were so excited! The way felt like three times longer and every meter made our heartbeat faster. And now we are standing on the backside of a white big house. A tall man with a baldhead and black sunglasses open the door.: "Come in!" We walked in, we hear loud cheering of people and the walls are shakeing by the reason of the bass of yould music. A woman walk stressed past us: "We are ready!" The tall man guide us to a small dark corridor where the noise got louder. He give Ercan and me advices where to stay, three people come in a hurry with brushes and hairspray to fix our makeup and hair again to make it sit perfect. They were so fast, barely they were here they were allready gone again. My hands are shakeing, I feel that Ercan is also really nervous but at the same time so lucky. The huge curtain raise, thousend of faces are looking at us, the atmosphere was amazing! And Ercan and me together shouted: "Welcome to our first time we share behind the scenes - STardoll! We're happy to have you here and that you're a part of our blog, we hope you enjoy it!"

-jerry-lee

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 0