Hi muffins in real life!

17.06.2017

RIIINGGG!! It's time to stand up!! But what's the reason? It's Ercan's birthday!

After washing my face and wearing clothes I walk into the kitchen where I will prepare the gift for my blogger buddy- But what will I do? Ercan is one of the guys who doesn't like too big presents, he prefer something personal or nothing because he gets bad feelings very fast if they are too big. Buying him something expensive isn't really personal and he will just think too much about the price. But what I know about Ercan is: he0s addicted to Stardoll and food. Why don't I gift him a mix of both? So, guess now what I do! Just think about the gift weget the most on Stardoll! I think I have nearly 3000 of it... But this is unimportant now. ;)

But yes! Of course the hi-muffins!

Let's try to remake these in real life! :)

 

Finish! I am really happy with the result. They look very cute and taste really good! Especially the strawberrycream gives the muffin a fresh taste which fix great for summer.

I wish Ercan a wonderful birthday! Enjoy your day and stay the way you are! You're an amazing friend! :D

 

Do you want to see more recipes? And do you think you would try this too? If you bake them let me know how your muffins came out or post it on insta with #BTSStardollMuffins or tag me! :)

(my insta: jerrylee.stardoll) 

-jerry-lee

cake mixture:

what you need: 

  • 150g sugar
  • 150g butter
  • 100g flour
  • 150g chopped chocolate
  • 6 eggs

At first mix the sugar with the butter. 

Then separate the egg yolk from the white of the egg.

Put step by step the chopped chocolate and the egg yolk in it and mix it together.

Put the flour in it. ( Tipp: sift the flour it's easier then to mix it)

Beat the white of the egg.

Carefully fold it with a spatula in to the cake mixture.

Finish! Now you can spread it into the muffin molds and bake it 15-20 min at 180 degrees.

 

Strawberrycream

what you need:

  • double cream
  • cream stabilizer
  • strawberrys
  • mascarpone 

I measured it by eye and by tasting it so I can't say what's the real measure but you can use the much strawberrys etc as you like.

but how to do it:

Mix the strawberrys with mascapone. 

Whip the doublecream with the cream stabilizer. ( just a little bit of the stabilizer, you can still put more in it :) )

Carefully fold in the whipped cream with a spatula in to the strawberrycream.

 

Hi-Star

For the "HI-card" I've just printed the star of the muffin and put it on my real muffin. If you ever would do this for a friends birthday you could write at the backside "happy birthday" or something. :) 

 


Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 0